My magic green hat

A tickle to the tummy and not without its truth; this from a pal:

The other day I needed to go to the emergency room. Not wanting to sit there for four hours, I put on my MAGIC GREEN HAT. When I went into the E.R., I noticed that 3/4 of the people got up and left.

I guess they decided that they weren’t that sick after all. Cut at least three hours off my waiting time.

It also works at Department of Motor Vehicles. It saved me five hours.

At the laundromat, three minutes after entering, I had my choice of any machine, most still running.

If you live in Texas , it might cut your wait time at the grocery store.

But … don’t try it at McDonald’s. The whole crew took off and left out the back door and l never got my order!

My magic green hat?

20120507-131928.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karyn @ kloppenmum
    May 07, 2012 @ 15:18:37

    Thanks for the morning belly-laugh. 🙂

    Reply

  2. kittyadventures
    May 08, 2012 @ 08:42:18

    ROFL That is pretty funny

    Reply

  3. fotografzahl
    May 08, 2012 @ 16:37:42

    *lol* Awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

