the gift of music

My gift to you is not of me.

Neither is it of them.

It is a gift of God/the Divine Creator/All That Is/Supreme Creative Intelligence/Spirit delivered through the Mormon Tabernacle Choir.

No Christmas is complete, nee, it simply is not Christmas without music from the Mormon Tabernacle Choir. The majestic power and soaring vocals can make believers of us all!

(I once had the opportunity to be present during a practice, an experience I shan’t ever forget.)

Each season has its unique singular song; it is not I who chooses the song rather the song that chooses me. My gift to you is my song from the Mormon Tabernacle Choir delivering its gifts of God. There can be no other explanation.

Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

