unfuckingbelievable!

I just spoke with the house owner whose room I’m renting.

I’ve been asked to move so that he can accommodate a friend who’s in a hard way financially and residentially.

Not even three weeks in. And now I must find yet again a new place to live. In 10 days.

This’ll make five residences in about four months.

The pain is that unlike my prior residences, I now love where I live. Love the house, the location, the view, the commute, everything. Felt myself finally settling in and stabilizing a little and then whoooomp!

What the fuck is going on?!?!

I am moving again. And I want to cry.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. trayflow
    Nov 20, 2011 @ 21:07:56

    No, no, no. Not again. Are there any affordable efficiency apartments available where you could live alone? I know they cost more, but maybe it will save you from moving repeatedly. And then no crazy roommates and maybe more security? Things were looking up for you…don’t let this one get you down.

    Reply

    • allycatadventures
      Nov 20, 2011 @ 23:42:30

      @trayflow-I work in foodservice. I can’t afford even a studio, never mind a deposit, etc. This gas me very down. I love my residence; above all, I am safe here. My heart hurts. No more to be said.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

