heart heavy

Phone gone missing: Didn’t resurface. No clue where it is.

Forced to buy a new phone; the timing could be little worse. Far better quality, the new phone, but e.x.p.e.n.s.i.v.e.

As we speak I’m being stood up by a fellow who was to show his room for rent. Good location. Low rent. Planned my day around this.

Waiting waiting waiting. No call, word or anything. So damn tired of Denver’s endemic No Shows!!!! Must be out in 1-1/2 weeks and have *no idea* where I’ll be going. I’m sure as hell tryin’ to get there, wherever it be.

Also reaching for that second PT job so I can move; without it, I can put gas in the car on my current wage (and hours) and not much else.

Interview with a woman later today for a PT cleaning position. I need the job.

Have GOT to get this molar crowned ASAP! But with what?!?

I’m buried beneath burden. Trying so damn hard to make things better and right.

I don’t know. My heart is heavier than the blocks used to weight corpses who crossed the wrong guy in rivers.

This is all.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. longeyesamurai
    Oct 05, 2011 @ 05:09:59

    Here’s hoping that you will get this job and that will mitigate at least for a little while all the bad stuff going on…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

