a case of blog-and-run

Blog-and-sleep is more like it. Chances are good I’ve found a place to live.

The move-in would be toward the middle/end of next week. Will know more early next week.

I’ll say more later. For now, I am exhausted. Last night I crashed early. It’s nearly noon, I just got up and am ready for bed again.

I. am. beat. Wiped. out. Plum. tuckered. out.

And relieved that the arduous search for housing may finally be ended.

Later, gators, when I can keep eyes open.

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fotografzahl
    Jul 23, 2011 @ 19:23:09

    That’s great news!
    Good luck with the move-in! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Invictus
    Jul 23, 2011 @ 19:48:06

    Glad to hear it; I know that would eat at me. Now that there’s tentative hope on the housing front, how’s the employment situation looking?

    Reply

    • allycatadventures
      Jul 24, 2011 @ 09:04:54

      @Brandon – While I’ve not plunged into the job market with the same vigor and urgency as housing’s, early signs are that it’s more robust and varied in opportunity than place prior. Also helpful and healing to be able to raise my sights above dishwasher and warehouse.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

