a pair of petites on my plate

Sweet ‘n’ salty caramel square?

Or rocky road cake pop?

My crack team has been dispatched; that’d team be me. On the menu is to consume and report back on each of the petite sweets procured during two visits to Starbucks on their giveaway days.

Starbucks freebie petites

How will the gooey caramel and chocolate bite square with my discerning palate?

Will my taste buds pop and sing in response to the rocky road cake morsel? Stick around. I’ll weigh in with feedback anon.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karyn @ kloppenmum
    Mar 14, 2011 @ 00:49:12

    Oh man, that’s not fair. Show us the picture and *then* go away and eat them! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

