Dougie dream-ea-ea-ea-eams

dreams dreams dreams …
{to the tune of the Everly Brothers number}

Uh, maybe not in my case.
{cue dark, sinister classical music}

After the extended challenge of the last Dougie (make something portable), Dougie 27 brings relief:

Use a recent dream as inspiration.

Or does it?

Fresh on the heels of this posting on a dream:

A photo of the spot and telephone pole, 20 feet outside my main window, central in the dream:

Dream:

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karyn
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 19:40:20

    I don’t dare say anything, on the grounds it might get me into trouble again. 😉

    Reply

  2. Karyn
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 20:00:09

    I have this great knack of opening my mouth and inserting my foot..makes life fun, at least! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Doug
    Mar 10, 2011 @ 03:13:50

    The dream seems kind of sinister – looks a bit like a Hitchcock movie. Hope I am wrong!

    Reply

    • allycatadventures
      Mar 10, 2011 @ 12:02:06

      @Doug – It began innocently enough. It always does. Nightfall. A crashed alien ship. An inch of uncommon snow. Locked out. No one around to help. Then from the dark shadows of my neighborhood, an assailant … the collision of Kubrick meets Hitchcock.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

