U-Move-It’s on my speed dial.

Bad shit's going down courtesy of the roommate who owns the house. And not cool stuff by another roommate.

Talking about it, no need; it only brings up pain.

It's time to leave.

I'm looking at a move within a month.

This'll make five residences in my two years in Tacoma. Not bad, it could be worse. Keeps the feds off my back and the authorities at bay.

On the downside, I hafta carry notes of my current and former addresses in my wallet. Fortunately it's got a sleeve where I can stash just that info. Used to think wallets were for money. Now I know otherwise.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

